CARTMY ACCOUNT
6420 State Route 31 Cicero, NY 13039
(315)699-7513
(800)858-3814
~REVIEWS~



WeddingWire Guignard Florist Reviews, Best Wedding Florists in Syracuse, Binghamton, Utica - 2015 Couples' Choice Award Winner
 
Guignard Florist Reviews
 



Read all of our wedding reviews on our Guignard Florist Storefront at Wwlogo 83x19

12/10/2016

Loved my flowers from this vendor! I got a bouquet very last minute, because I had a winter wedding and did not think too much about the flowers. But this vendor had beautiful flowers to choose from and made a lovely purple bouquet to go with my purple and gold wedding theme. Loved it.

09/03/2016

Michele was so helpful & knowledgeable. I showed her ideas on Pinterest & her bouquets were exactly what I wanted! The flowers were beautiful. I sent them out to be pressed so I could keep them even longer! They delivered to our wedding in Auburn and the whole process was stress free :)

09/25/2015

We hired Guignard Florist for our Sept. 25th wedding at Arrowhead Lodge in Brewerton, NY. We were looking for a florist that would deliver to our venue. From the moment we walked through the doors, we knew that they would be perfect for our country sheek themed wedding. Michele Donardo was a joy to work with. She was extremely helpful and flexible with our differences of opinions and willing to accommodate us to make us both happy. I sent Michele several pictures of ideas I had and she was able to accommodate everything I wanted. They delivered our flowers to us on time and in perfect condition. All of our guests loved our arrangements and asked where we got them. I will definitely use Guignard florist in the future!!

09/04/2015

Michelle was GREAT! I couldn't find anyone to make me 2 bouquets on short notice for my very small wedding on 9/4/15. I was told to go to Guignard's that they would be able to help me and were the best. I did so and I am very happy I did! The bouquets were beautiful and Michelle was great to work with. I would HIGHLY recommend! Thanks Michelle!!

07/08/2013

My flowers came out absolutely amazing. Michelle was amazing and answered any questions we had. I am so glad we chose to go with them. I wouldnít have changed a thing!!

06/19/2013

Guignard florist was amazing. Michelle the owner worked with me personally to make sure my bridal bouquet was everything I wanted.. I was so scared it wouldn't be as nice as I wanted, but when it showed up at my hotel on my wedding day, I was in AWE. BEAUTIFUL white roses bloomed exactly the way I expressed I wanted and every other little detail to a T. Delivered a little early instead of right on time, (even better!), and all packaged very carefully and nicely. I could not say anything but fabulous things about this business. Highly recommend!

06/18/2013

Michele and the entire staff at Guignard Florist did such an amazing job for ALL the floral arrangements for my wedding! The final arrangements were even more beautiful than I could have imagined! Michele really understood my vision and helped to turn my wedding from dreams to reality! They were always so friendly and accommodating! Thank you to all the staff at Guignard's for making my wedding such a beautiful and special day!

04/12/2013

We ordered artistic arrangements for the handmade pottery vases my husband made. They are absolutely perfect! I appreciate the willingness and positive reception I received while in the shop. Thank you so much for a great job!

10/04/2012

Amazing and beautiful flowers! My bridal bouquet turned out EXACTLY how I envisioned it! I stopped in only once to talk over my thoughts for the wedding and Michelle was able to capture my ideas perfectly. The flowers were bright, fresh and actually lasted for 2 weeks after the wedding!!!! Michelle was flexible and worked with my color scheme. She gave me ideas and helped me steer my many thoughts into one clear and concise plan. I would recommend Guignard Florist for weddings, events and even every day flower needs. They have high quality arrangements, professional staff and very reasonable prices.

09/25/2012

Guignard worked within my budget to give me absolutely stunning flowers! I changed my mind several times and Michelle helped make sure the final product was perfect and offered great recommendations. Everyone gave me compliments at the reception on the centerpieces as well. Highly recommend for any occasion you need flowers!

08/05/2012

Guignard was helpful, patient, supportive and wonderfully professional through our whole order and delivery process. What a blessing to have so much support in the complicated, stressful wedding planning process.

07/10/2012

Michelle did a wonderful job with the flowers. We were very pleased.

09/10/2011

Guignard Florist was fantastic! We were so glad to work with Michele and everyone there. They were patient and helpful through every step of the process. We were so pleased with the product. I can't express how happy we were about beautiful the flowers came out! The flowers were also a fantastic price. We planned our wedding quickly and I was so overwhelmed with wedding decisions, Michele made the process easy and created a beautiful product for us. We'll definitely go back to Guignard's in the future!

09/04/2011

Guignard's is truly an exceptional florist. They did such a wonderful job on my flowers, and went above and beyond to help me figure out what exactly my vision was! I am one of those Bride's that knows what they do NOT want, and have problems describing the vision in their head. In the end, my bouquets and centerpieces were absolutely fabulous. Michelle is a wonder, and they made every effort to work with me on design and budget constraints.


07/16/2011

The centerpieces were an important part of our wedding. We got advise from the florist and decided on what to use, but never got to see the finished product until the day of the wedding. When we entered the ballroom, all we could say was "WOW". The centerpieces exceeded expectations. In addition, the bouquets and pieces for the men was also amazing. There wasn't one centerpiece left at the end of the evening. We managed to get the last one and to this day, over 3 months later, we still have it and it looks as good as it did the day of our wedding. We can't say enough about this florist and recommend them to anyone needing a florist for any occasion.

05/22/2010

Guignards provided us with the most beautiful flowers for our wedding day. We couldn't have asked for better service and quality. During our consult, they were able to match the roses specifically to match the bridesmaid's dresses. Guignards has so many choices, your options are endless. I truly enjoyed working with Guignard Florist and I would recommend their impeccable service to anyone. Thank you for making my wedding day so beautiful! Sincerely, The Allens


06/12/2009

Guignard Florist is by far the best Florist, hands down. Michele, the owner was more than a pleasure to work with, She went above and beyond in every way. After interviewing FIVE other florists with no luck (many of the other florists were rude and VERY pushy), I tried Guignard Florist. They took all the photos and ideas I had and gave me my dream wedding! The reception was beautiful and the flowers were even more amazing than what I wished for. I wish I could load photographs into this page because the decorations and flowers were just incredible! The funniest part was the centerpieces were almost identical to the centerpieces on the cover of a Bridal magazine that came out two days after my wedding! Guignard's knew I wanted something different for my centerpieces and WOW did they hit that nail on the head. The guests at the wedding couldn't get over how beautiful everything was. The price was amazing! I can not believe everything I got for the price I paid! Take it from someone that REALLY did their research, Guignard Florist IS the best florist!!!


06/07/2008

I cannot say enough good things about Guignard Florist and its owner, Michele. They are attentive, organized, creative, and genuinely interested in making your day a cut above the rest! Michele's attention to detail is truly amazing! I felt like my wedding was the staff's priority every time I met or spoke with them, and I have no doubt they give this personal service to each of their clients. Michele committed much time to peruse their past weddings as well as current trends and publications with me during our consult to assist in my decision-making and to give her an accurate picture of my day; she is a true professional with valuable insights. Her easy-going nature was a breath of fresh-air during the wild wedding-planning festivities!

Words don't do justice to the work done by the staff of Guignard's. With my bridesmaids dressed all in black, I wanted the flowers to really *pop* for my wedding day, and the result was far superior to any of my expectations! Both the ceremony and the reception site were stunning thanks to the flower arrangements. The bouquets that were created for the wedding party were exquisite. Honestly, I LOVED my flowers!! They made an amazing impact on the day and left a lasting impression on my guests! I very highly recommend Guignard Florist!

09/15/2007

Guignard Florist did an exceptional job for my wedding! Their flowers were exquisite, so fresh and fragrant. Even on a unexpected cold, windy, and rainy day in September, the flowers looked beautiful outside for the ceremony as well at the reception! The blooms were so full and bright, they were a wonderful accent to the bridesmaid dresses. I really wanted my favorite flowers to be used for the bridesmaids, groomsmen, parents, and my bouquet, and Michele, the owner was so helpful in my selections. She was so wonderful, showing me all of the different combinations and fabulous suggestions that would work perfect for my color theme. I recommend them to everyone I know in the Central New York area! My husband was a frequent customer when we lived in the Syracuse/Cicero, NY area, I would say weekly, and we have never had a bad experience with Mark and Michele! I still use this florist for all occasions when i am in town. Thank you so much Mark and Michele, for making my wedding a beautiful dream come true!

07/14/2007

Although my wedding was a couple of years ago - one of the things I remember the most are the flowers. Michelle, the owner, did an AMAZING job!! I was one of those brides that walked in without much of a clue as to what I should get - I just knew my colors (orange and blue) - she had books and samples ready for me to look at and had tons of great ideas. She did an excellent job understanding the "personality" of what I wanted my wedding to be like and it turned out perfect!! All the people in the shop were friendly and not pushy when it came to what I wanted. My flowers turned out beautiful - I could not have asked for anything more - not only did I receive many compliments on the day of the wedding, but I am STILL getting comments about them to this day!! (Not to mention they were delivered right when they said they would be - just one less thing I had to worry about on the big day!) I would highly recommend Guignards Florist for any wedding!!!

01/01/2005
Guignard's did a beautiful job on the flowers for my winter wedding. I had absolute confidence in them because they communicated so honestly and earnestly about what we could create together, and they provided experienced, knowledgeable suggestions to refine my ideas without being salesy and without upselling. I insisted on blue and white flowers, and blue and white flowers they provided, right to my door, on time and gorgeous! Every stem was fresh and fragrant and perfect, and working with them was one of the smoothest parts of our wedding.


08/23/2003

Guignard Florist did an exceptional job for my wedding! Their flowers were exquisite, so fresh and fragrant. Even on a warm day in August, the flowers looked beautiful well into the night! The blooms were so full and bright, they were a wonderful accent to the bridesmaid dresses. I wanted flowers that depicted the summer season, and Mark and Michele, the owners were so helpful in my selections. My knowledge about flowers was very limited, and they took so much time showing me all of the different possibilities. I never knew there were so many possibilities until I met Michele! She was so wonderful, showing me all of the different combinations and fabulous suggestions that would work perfect for my color theme. The service was professional, courteous, and attentive to the utmost detail. I recommend them to everyone I know! I use their florist for all occasions, especially if I want to impress! Thank you so much Mark and Michele, for making my wedding a beautiful dream come true!